top of page
The Corner Overhead Sign.png

Four Stages Tea

I am a tea and herbals company, specializing in delicious all organic and fair-trade when necessary, tea and herbal beverage blends that nourish the whole body. My company is named Four Stages Tea and Herbals because there are four stages in the tea making process after the tea is plucked; withering, rolling, oxidation and drying - there are also four stages in a butterflies life cycle.
My slogan is "Steep. Sip. Nourish. Fly". When you drink my tea you emerge into a stronger, healthier version of yourself. Every unique, hand blend is named after the butterfly, and I also give out a milkweed seed for you to plant - the sole plant of the monarch butterfly - to help that population.

Product Highlights

bottom of page